University Winners

Men's Handball Team  Secured Second Place and Women's Team secured Third place in M G ......


B A  ECONOMICS, With Pol Science & EHistory

B A HISTORY, With Pol Science & Economics

B Sc MATHEMATICS,With Statistics & Chemistry

Anti-Ragging Committee

In Compliance with the UGC order an Anti-Ragging Committee has been constituted in the college with the following members.

Dr.Alex Mathew –Principal  (Chairman), Dr.Bino Thomas ( Nodal Officer) , Prof Thomas Abraham-Manager